All form fields are required.




CONTACT US


General Contractors Association of Saskatchewan
PO Box 1123
Regina, SK S4P 3B4
Tel: (306) 525-0171

Amanda Thick, Administration


EXECUTIVE:


President Colin Olfert, Westridge Construction Ltd.
Past President Mike Lamontagne, Westridge Construction Ltd.
1st Vice President Greg Schmidt, PCL Construction Management Inc.
2nd Vice President Clay Newby, Graham Construction & Engineering Inc.
Honorary Secretary Treasurer Nick Martin, RNF Ventures Ltd.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:



COMMITTEES:


SKCA Advisory Council Colin Olfert
Canadian Construction Association Vacant
Unionize Sector Vacant
Merit Contractors Keith Bird
Carpenter Apprenticeship Vacant
Membership Amanda Thick
SCSA Keith Bird
SBDI/Trade Definitions Randy Schentag
Priority Saskatchewan Brian Barber
General Contractors Alliance of Canada (GCAC) Greg Schmidt/Mike Lamontagne
Prompt Payment - Saskatchewan Mike Lamontagne

MEMBERSHIP ROSTER:


All ‘N All Construction
67 Lancaster Road
Moose Jaw   SK   S6J 0M8
Ph: 306-684-4066
Fx: 306-694-4065
Justin Hoyes
office@anacinc.ca
Allan Construction Co. Ltd.
317 - 103rd St E
Saskatoon   SK   S7N 1Y9
Ph: 306-477-5520
Fx: 306-477-5521
Janis Dubreuil
janis@allanconstruction.ca
Blaine Dubreuil
blaine@allanconstruction.ca
www.allanconstruction.ca
C & S Builders Ltd.
685 High St W
PO Box 1328
Moose Jaw   SK   S6H 4R3
Ph: 306-692-7838
Fx: 306-692-2232
Sam Shaw
sam.shaw@csbuilders.ca
www.csbuilders.ca
Century West Construction Ltd.
205 - 1621 Albert Street
Regina   SK   S4P 2S5
Ph: 306-522-9433
Fx: 306-522-1201
Jordan Walker
jwalker@centurywest.ca
Paul Gregory, Jamie McNaughton
pgregory@centurywest.ca jmcnaughton@centurywest.ca
www.centurywest.ca
Con-Tech General Contractors Ltd.
9 Capital Circle
Saskatoon   SK   S7R 0H4
Ph: 306-653-4046
Fx: 306-653-4062
Larry Plett
lplett@contechgc.ca
Mike Lawton
mlawton@contechgc.ca
www.contechgc.ca
Dunmac General Contractors Ltd.
3038 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 0B1
Ph: 306-934-3044
Fx: 306-934-2979
Shawn Gusikoski
shawn@dunmac.ca
www.dunmac.ca
Dura Construction Ltd.
555 McDonald St
Regina   SK   S2N 4X1
Ph: 306-721-6866
Fx: 306-721-4700
John Konoff
johnkonoff@duraconstruction.com
www.duraconstruction.com
Graham Construction & Engineering Inc.
875 57th St East
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 5Z2
Ph: 306-934-6644
Fx: 306-242-0605
Randy Schentag
randy.schentag@graham.ca
www.grahambuilds.com
Graham Construction & Engineering Inc.
1903 East Turvey Rd
Regina   SK   S4N 3A4
Ph: 306-721-1444
Fx: 306-721-5616
Clay Newby
clay.newby@graham.ca
Duane Galloway
Duane.galloway@graham.ca
www.grahambuilds.com
Haid General Construction Ltd.
226 Faithful Crescent
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 8H8
Ph: 306-374-6367
Fx: 306-374-6305
Tim Keys 306-230-3015
timkeyshaidconst@sasktel.net
Harbuilt Construction Ltd.
Box 1529
Moosomin   SK   S0G 3N0
Ph: 306-435-2390
Fx: 306-435-2111
Harlin Munro
hmunro@harbuilt.com
Kirsten Franson
kfranson@harbuilt.com
www.harbuilt.com
Hipperson Construction
200 - 2161 Scarth Street
Regina   SK   S4P 2H8
Ph: 306-359-0303
Fx: 306-359-0383
Gord Hipperson
gordh@hippersonconstruction.com
www.hippersonconstruction.com
Humboldt Lumber Mart Ltd.
PO Box 1690
Humboldt   SK   S0K 2A0
Ph: 306-682-2527
Fx: 306-682-5552
Evan Pronych
evan.hlm@sasktel.net
www.humboldtrona.ca
Ledcor Construction Ltd.
3218D Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 8H3
Ph: 306-244-1225
Fx: 306-244-6046
Laird Ritchie
laird.ritchie@ledcor.com
Lance Plamondon
lance.plamondon@ledcor.com
www.ledcor.com
Ledcor Construction Ltd.
1105 Pettigrew Ave
Regina   SK   S4N 5W1
Ph: 306-719-1450
Fx: 877-365-7926
Brian Barber
brian.barber@ledcor.com
www.ledcor.com
Leeville Construction Ltd.
340 8th Ave NW
Moose Jaw   SK   S6H 4E7
Ph: 306-692-0677
Fx: 306-692-8819
Grant Robbins
moosejaw@leeville.ca
Dustin Woloschuk
moosejaw@leeville.ca
Miners Construction Co. Ltd.
440 Melville St
Saskatoon   SK   S7J 4M2
Ph: 306-934-4703
Fx: 306-934-6114
Michael Stensrud
mikes@minersconstruction.com
www.minersconstruction.com
PCL Construction Management Inc.
3120 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 8H3
Ph: 306-931-3322
Fx: 306-242-4876
Mike Staines
mstaines@pcl.com
www.pcl.com
PCL Construction Management Inc.
1433 - 1st Avenue
PO Box 887
Regina   SK   S4R 8H2
Ph: 306-347-4200
Fx: 306-757-3767
Myke Badry
MRBadry@pcl.com
www.pcl.com
Quorex Construction Services Ltd.
1630A - 8th Avenue
Regina   SK   S4R 1E5
Ph: 306-761-2222
Fx: 306-761-2300
Kyle Fairbairn
k.fairbairn@quorex.ca
www.quorex.ca
Quorex Construction Services Ltd.
142 Cardinal Cres
Saskatoon   SK   S7L 6H6
Ph: 306-244-3717
Fx: 306-665-7705
Cory Richter
c.richter@quorex.ca
www.quorex.ca
River North Construction '86\Ltd.
Box 2063
Prince Albert   SK   S6V 6K1
Ph: 306-763-1577
Fx: 306-763-7488
Michael Denny
michael@rivernorth.ca
RNF Ventures Ltd.
811 Central Avenue
Prince Albert   SK   S6V 4V2
Ph: 306-763-3700
Fx: 306-763-4700
Allan Webb
allan@rnfventures.com
Kelly Miller
kelly@rnfventures.com
www.rnfventures.com
Strata Development Corporation
1729 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 1S9
Ph: 306-974-2896
Fx: 306-956-3606
Linda Kobzey
admin@stratadevelopment.ca
Chris Popplewell
admin@stratadevelopment.ca
VCM Construction Ltd.
4003 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon   SK   S7P 0C8
Ph: 306-664-0007
Fx: 306-664-9997
Rick Steer
rick@vcm.ca
Kirk Byers
kirk@vcm.ca
www.vcm.ca
Westridge Construction Ltd.
435 Henderson Dr
Regina   SK   S4N 5W8
Ph: 306-352-2434
Fx: 306-352-0199
Colin Olfert
Colin.olfert@westridge.ca
Mike Lamontagne
Mike.l@westridge.ca
www.westridge.ca
Wright Construction Western Inc.
2919 Cleveland Ave
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 8A9
Ph: 306-934-0440
Fx: 306-934-4747
Lorne Wright
lornew@wrightconstruction.ca
Chris Doka
chrisd@wrightconstruction.ca
www.wrightconstruction.ca
Zak's Home Building Centre
Box 5
Hague   SK   S0K 1X0
Ph: 306-225-2288
Fx: 306-225-4438
Henry Zacharias
henryz@zaksbuilding.com
Chad Zackarias
chadz@zaksbuilding.com
www.zaksbuilding.com