All form fields are required.




CONTACT US


General Contractors Association of Saskatchewan
532 - 2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2C5
Tel: (306) 373-8210

Hilda Szabo, Executive Director


EXECUTIVE:


Honourary Secretary Treasurer Colin Olfert, Graham Construction & Engineering Ltd.
President Cory Richter, Quorex Construction Ltd.
1st Vice President Ben Wagemakers, PCL Construction Management Inc.
2nd Vice President Mike Lamontagne, Westridge Construction Ltd.
Past President Laird Ritchie, Ledcor Construction Limited

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:


Saskatoon Laird Ritchie
Regina Leon Friesen
Moose Jaw Sam Shaw
Prince Albert Allan Webb
Swift Current Danny Markovinovich
Yorkton Doug Kitsch

COMMITTEES:


SCA Advisory Council Laird Ritchie/Cory Richter
CCA Sam Shaw
Unionize Sector Laird Ritchie
Merit Contractors Blaine Dubreuil
Carpenter Apprenticeship Rhonda Hipperson/Bruce Churchwell
Membership Hilda Szabo
SCSA Keith Bird
SBDI/Trade Definitions Randy Schentag
Saskatchewan Construction Panel Brian Barber

MEMBERSHIP ROSTER:


Acadia Construction Management Ltd.
334 - 105th Street E
Saskatoon   SK   S7N 1Z3
Ph: 306-374-4738
Fx: 306-374-2110
Trevor Heide
theide@acadiagrp.ca
www.acadiagrp.ca
Allan Construction Co. Ltd.
317 - 103rd Street East
Saskatoon   SK   S7N 1Y9
Ph: (306) 477-5520
Fx: (306) 477-5521
Monte Allan
monte@allanconstruction.ca
Janis Dubreuil
janis@allanconstruction.ca
www.allanconstruction.ca
C & S Builders Ltd.
685 High St W
PO Box 1328
Moose Jaw   SK   S6H 4R3
Ph: (306) 692-7838
Fx: (306) 692-2232
Sam Shaw
sam.shaw@csbuilders.ca
www.csbuilders.ca
Carmont Construction Ltd.
3-510 48th St E
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 5T9
Ph: (306) 934-1819
Fx: (306) 934-1808
Chad McFarland
admin@carmont.ca
www.carmont.ca
Clark Builders
#273 - 2366 Avenue C North
Saskatoon   SK   S7L 5X5
Ph: (306) 979-1106
Fx: (306) 979-0310
Ted Inman
ted.inman@clarkbuilders.com
Brad Regier
www.clarkbuilders.com
Con-Tech General Contractors Ltd.
324 Packham Ave
Saskatoon   SK   S7N 2T1
Ph: (306) 653-4046
Fx: (306) 653-4062
Larry Plett
lplett@contechgc.ca
Mike Lawton
mlawton@contechgc.ca
www.contechgc.ca
D2 Construction Ltd.
1101 Ave Q S
Saskatoon   SK   S7M 2Y5
Ph: (306) 384-5906
Fx: (306) 384-5907
Harry Dalsgaard
harry@d2construction.ca
www.d2construction.ca
Dunmac General Contractors Ltd.
3038 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 0B1
Ph: (306) 934-3044
Fx: (306) 934-2979
Shawn Gusikoski
shawn@dunmac.ca
www.dunmac.ca
Dura Structures Ltd.
555 McDonald St
Regina   SK   S2N 4X1
Ph: (306) 721-6866
Fx: (306) 721-4700
John Konoff
dura1@accesscomm.ca
www.duraconstruction.com
EllisDon Corporation
1-2345 Ave C North
Saskatoon   SK   S7L 5Z5
Ph: (306) 343-2022
Fx: (306) 343-2025
Michael Kazda
mkazda@ellisdon.com
Mike Lang
mlang@ellisdon.com
www.ellisdon.com
Etera Construction Management
847 57 Street E
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 5Z2
Ph: (306) 979-2232
Fx: (306) 974-1814
Brian Leuken
brian@etera.ca
www.etera.ca
G. Hahn Contracting Ltd.
PO Box 640
Fort Qu'Appelle   SK   S0G 1S0
Ph: (306) 332-5518
Fx: (306) 332-4652
Gerhard Hahn
g.hahn@sasktel.net
Graham Construction & Eng. Inc.
875 57th St East
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 5Z2
Ph: (306) 934-6644
Fx: (306) 242-0605
Randy Schentag
randys@graham.ca
Tom Holfeld
tomh@graham.ca
www.graham.ca
Graham Construction & Eng. Inc.
1903 E Turvey Rd
Regina   SK   S4N 3A4
Ph: (306) 721-1444
Fx: (306) 721-5616
Eben Hamilton
ebenh@graham.ca
Colin Olfert
colino@graham.ca
www.graham.ca
Haid General Construction Ltd.
226 Faithful Crescent
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 8H8
Ph: (306) 374-6367
Fx: (306) 374-6305
Tim Keys (306) 230-3015
timkeyshaidconst@sasktel.net
Hipperson Construction
200 - 2161 Scarth Street
Regina   SK   S4P 2H8
Ph: (306) 359-0303
Fx: (306) 359-0383
Gord Hipperson
hippcon@accesscomm.ca
Rhonda Hipperson
rhipp@accesscomm.ca
www.hippersonconstruction.com
Humboldt Lumber Mart Ltd.
PO Box 1690
Humboldt   SK   S0K 2A0
Ph: (306) 682-2527
Fx: (306) 682-5552
Ed Gamola
hlm@sasktel.net
Evan Pronych
evan.hlm@sasktel.net
www.rona.ca/en/Humboldt-lumber-mart-ltd-humboldt
Ledcor Construction Ltd.
3218D Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 8H3
Ph: (306) 244-1225
Fx: (306) 244-6046
Laird Ritchie
laird.ritchie@ledcor.com
Lance Plamondon
www.ledcor.com
Ledcor Construction Ltd.
199 Leonard St North
Regina   SK   S4N 5X5
Ph: (306) 719-1450
Fx: (877) 365-7926
Brian Barber
brian.barber@ledcor.com
www.ledcor.com
Leeville Construction Ltd.
37 5th Ave NW
Swift Current   SK   S9H 4P4
Ph: (306) 642-3388
Fx: (306) 642-4151
Danny Markovinovich
leeville@sasktel.net
www.leevilleconstruction.com
Logan Stevens Construction (1981) Ltd.
200 York Road East
PO Box 5018
Yorkton   SK   S3N 3Z4
Ph: (306) 782-2266
Fx: (306) 782-2021
Doug Kitsch
dkitsch@loganstevens.ca
www.loganstevens.ca
Miller Contracting Ltd.
422 16th St W
Prince Albert   SK   S6V 3V8
Ph: (306) 763-1907
Fx: (306) 922-2929
Joe Yungwirth
joe@rlmillercontracting.com
Dale Miller
www.rlmillercontracting.com
Miners Construction Co. Ltd.
440 Melville St
Saskatoon   SK   S7J 4M2
Ph: (306) 934-4703
Fx: (306) 934-6114

miners.construction@shaw.ca
www.minersconstruction.com
PCL Construction Management Inc.
1433 - 1st Avenue
Regina   SK   S4R 8H2
Ph: (306) 347-4200
Fx: (306) 757-3767
ReginaInquiries@pcl.com
www.pcl.com
PCL Construction Management Inc.
3120 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 8H3
Ph: (306) 931-3322
Fx: (306) 242-4876

www.pcl.com
Quorex Construction Ltd.
142 Cardinal Cres
Saskatoon   SK   S7L 6H6
Ph: (306) 244-3717
Fx: (306) 665-7705
Michael Chyzowski
m.chyzowski@quorex.ca
Cory Richter
c.richter@quorex.ca
www.quorex.ca
Quorex Construction Ltd.
707 9th Ave
Regina   SK   S4N 7P4
Ph: (306) 761-2222
Fx: (306) 761-2300
Bud Green
b.green@quorex.ca
www.quorex.ca
River North Construction '86\Ltd.
Box 2063
Prince Albert   SK   S6V 6K1
Ph: 306-961-0334
Fx: 306-763-7488
MichaelDenny
michael@rivernorth.ca
None
RNF Ventures Ltd.
811 Central Avenue
Prince Albert   SK   S6V 4V2
Ph: (306) 763-3700
Fx: (306) 763-4700
Kelly Miller
kelly@rnfventures.com
Allan Webb
allan@rnfventures.com
www.rnfventures.com
Strata Development Corporation
1729 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 1S9
Ph: 306 974 2896
Fx: 306 956 3606
Linda Kobzey
admin@stratadevelopment.ca
Chris Popplewell
None
Van Alstine Project Management Inc.
1519 Lee Grayson Cres
Regina   SK   S4X 3Z9
Ph: (306) 545-3458
Fx: (306) 565-0405
Greg Van Alstine
gvanalstine@vpm.ca
info@vcm.ca
www.vcm.ca
VCM Construction Ltd.
4003 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon   SK   S7P 0C8
Ph: (306) 664-0007
Fx: (306) 664-9997
Rick Steer
rick.s@vcm.ca
Kirk Byers
kirk.b@vcm.ca
www.vcm.ca
Westridge Construction Ltd.
435 Henderson Dr
Regina   SK   S4N 5W8
Ph: (306) 352-2434
Fx: (306) 352-0199
Leon Friesen
leon.f@westridge.ca
Harley Friesen
harley.f@westridge.ca
www.westridge.ca
Wright Construction Western Inc.
2919 Cleveland Ave
Saskatoon   SK   S7K 8A9
Ph: (306) 934-0440
Fx: (306) 934-4747
Lorne Wright
lornew@wrightconstruction.ca
Chris Doka
chrisd@wrightconstruction.ca
www.wrightconstruction.ca